Grizzly Sports and Activities Corner

Athletic Director | Ryan McIrvin 503.565.4105

Athletic Director Secretary | Debbie Winkler 503.565.4107
Athletic Trainer | Mason Brunette 503.565.4342
Athletic Trainer | Brynna Fuller 503.565.4343


 Please read this documenet  then  click here to register for sports



Schedules Online

ImPACT testing instructions


Athletic Student Transportation Form


Physical Exam


Eligible Student Transfer

Directions to MHS



MHS Marching Band



Athletic Ticket Prices

Varsity Football / Volleyball / Soccer/ Basketball / Wrestling
Adults/High School Students | Without ID Cards $6.00
MHS student with ID Card | No ASB $4.00
Visiting student, non-competing School | $4.00
Middle & Grade School Student | $4.00
MHS Student with ASB Card | $0.00



MAC Club Crab Feed (Sat. April 11th)


MHS Sports Hall of Fame (Sat. May 16th)


Keep up to date with Score Center


Track Records from 1930-2013


Greater Valley Conference information


Hall of Fame


Read about MHS sports at the Online Bruin


Unified Sports Team

Collen Rentz

Charlotte Smail

Fall Sports

Vic Downs

Cross Country  Boys' /Girls' Head Coach

Vic Downs | 503.565.4153

Football Head Coach
Ryan McIrvin | 503.565.4204



Soccer Girls' Head Coach

Emily Fellows

Soccer Boys Head Coach
Jory Shene | 503.565.4389


Volleyball  Head Coach
Hayden Sweet

Winter Sports

Willie GrahamBoys' Basketball Head Coach

Willie Graham | 503.565.4571

Sean CosteGirls' Basketball Head Coach

Sean Coste | 503.565.4119

Wrestling Head Coach

Jason HafnerSwimming Head Coach

Jason Hafner | 971.241.0432

Spring Sports

Vic DownsTrack Head Coach

Vic Downs | 503.565.4153

Angelica HustonGirls Tennis Head Coach

Angelica Huston | 503.565.4152

Boys Tennis Head Coach
Alex Martin


Girls Golf Head Coach
Jeremy Vernon

Boys Golf Head Coach
Chris Brooker



Baseball Head Coach
Jordan Harlow

Grizzly Baseball

Softball Head Coach
Courtney Seifert | 503-565-4517


MHS Cheer Team

Tracy Brandt| 503.565.4209

Grizzly Dance Team

Gina Regalado


Mac Club Contacts

President-Michele Albert
Treasurer-Tara Hessel | Co-treasurer

Treasurer-Tiffany Donaldson | Co-treasurer

Secretary-Angie Barnes